Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$ @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher GraphSim
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.2 beta 3
Date Added 2/6/2002
Size 2 MB
Downloads 45,827
Red Faction 1.2 beta 3
Updates Red Faction to 1.2, includes OS X version

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 19 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 19 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating camperbob (1/23/2002 - version 1.2 beta 2)
how can you leave out support for the #1 mouse used for gaming, itellimouse? and I cant bind anything to the open apple key.... runs like a champ though. I'm taking off two stars for not being able to use my wheel or 3rd and 4th buttons.
Mac Games Rating Devin Sunde (1/23/2002 - version 1.2 beta 1)
Simply Good.
Mac Games Rating Ed (1/17/2002 - version 1.2 beta 1)
Brilliant... works great in 9.2 and even better in 10.1...
Mac Games Rating Jason (1/14/2002 - version 1.2)
I played under 9 and got about 30-40 FPS, under 10.1.2 I get about 10-15 FPS. Now I have a G4 733 w/ 1.5GB RAM that is terrible, if I got better Frame Rates I'd give it a better review
Mac Games Rating Gary (1/8/2002 - version 1.2)
Works well in OS X, but frame rate is a bit low for my system of a G4 667, Radeon DDR graphics. Didn't even try it in OS 9
Mac Games Rating Brian (1/5/2002 - version 1.2)
The OSX patch is great - it fixes the jerky mouse problem, loads faster, and runs around the same framerate as the os9 version. Only problem is that it still ignores multiple mouse buttons.
Mac Games Rating SAM (1/5/2002 - version 1.2)
Mac Games Rating Lee (1/5/2002 - version 1.2)
The only problems are no multi-button mouse support in X (not sure about 9) and that GameRanger's server tab hasn't switched to this version.
Mac Games Rating Dienamite (1/5/2002 - version 1.2)
Wow! Double the frame rate, and better memory management! I can now play in high detail and 32 Bit! Which is unusual for my old iMac.

Mac Games Download

Red Faction

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,165.4 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,495,733