Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$5.59 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher KavaSoft
Type Shareware
License $35.00
Version 4.0
Date Added 8/3/2010
Size 9.2 MB
Downloads This Version 1,166
Downloads of All Time 15,713
iConquer 4.0
Game of world conquest, like Risk


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 19 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 19 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating oberon (7/30/2003 - version 2.2)
Risk is a great game. There are only two things to ask of a digital version: That it be easy to play and that it be extensible. iConquer passes both tests with flying colors. Not only is the basic engine extraordinary useable, it's child play to download additional maps or make your own. A highly recommended download that will keep you coming back, guaranteed. --oberon
 
Mac Games Rating GrassDragon (6/2/2003 - version 2.1.1)
I love this game! I play it over the network and it never gets boring. I WILL take over the world
 
Mac Games Rating Moogle (5/28/2003 - version 2.1.1)
This game sucks.
 
Mac Games Rating spamduck101 (5/27/2003 - version 2.1)
i got this game on a macaddict disk... i abandoned my warcraft 3 campaigns and starcraft is compressed in a corner of my hard drive....this game owns all
 
Mac Games Rating /usr/bin/Paul (4/4/2003 - version 2.0.1)
I love this game and it really is the best digital RISK game out there, even better than anything I could find on Winblows. This game will definately be even better with Game Ranger support!
 
Mac Games Rating Llegovski (2/9/2003 - version 1.2.1)
Excellent.
 
Mac Games Rating Chaos_Squig (2/4/2003 - version 1.2)
good game i had never played anything like risk bfore so i was radomly clicking on different countries but when you figure it out its VERY addictive
 
Mac Games Rating Colin Davis (12/25/2002 - version 1.1)
Very good game. I worry about the possible legal issues the author may face, but it's very fun and addictive. IMO a bit too easy to master, however.
 
Mac Games Rating Driver (11/15/2002 - version 1.0)
Great game, truely great, fun five min time killer!
 




Mac Games Download

iConquer



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,099,242
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,356,276