Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$ @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ryan Gordon
Type Demo
License Freeware
Version 12162004
Date Added 12/16/2004
Size 20 MB
Downloads 112,490
Duke Nukem 3D For Mac OS X 12162004
Duke Nukem 3D for Mac OS X (free episode included)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 32 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Frisbee (12/14/2004 - version 12092004)
I played this game, its just awesome....i had a lot of fun.
 
Mac Games Rating Mesmerized (12/11/2004 - version 12092004)
This game brings back memories... great thathat I can play it in OSX now.
 
Mac Games Rating sherms (12/11/2004 - version 12092004)
works perfectly, this is so cool!!!
 
Mac Games Rating BelPowerslave (12/10/2004 - version 1.0)
With the installer being able to use the Mac or the PC version of the game to run in OSX...makes me wonder if other non-Mac games using the BUILD engine could be ported to OSX similarly. Seems like Shadow Warrior would be the next in line for this treatment, which would rock. One that I'd *love* to see, though, is PowerSlave...a PC-only(sadly) FPS also using the BUILD engine.
 
Mac Games Rating jason d (12/7/2004 - version 1.0)
I liked this game before, and now it rocks on my G5. Installation was a breeze! I've had more fun with this game than most of the newer ones. Please port more OLD GAMES fast!
 
Mac Games Rating TheYAK (12/5/2004 - version 1.0)
With the help of Ryan I got the network play working http://www.insidemacgames.com/news/comments.php?ArticleID=10509 A great classic back again .... Lan play is smooth ,,,
 
Mac Games Rating sega prophet (12/5/2004 - version 1.0)
Was an awesome game, and still is! The classics never die. Deducting one joystick for making enabling true mouselook so roundabout.
 
Mac Games Rating Strider (12/5/2004 - version 1.0)
wot can be said about this gr8 game!!!! At last it's osx happy - and so an i =D thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Cid is a TARD (12/4/2004 - version 1.0)
Cid, you are not worthy of owning a G5, and frankly make me ashamed as hell to own a Mac like you. RIGHT-CLICK!!! Is that SO HARD!? Were you DROPPED when you were little?! How on EARTH can anyone who doesn't live in an African rainforest and wear loin-cloths whilst hunting lions with poisoned blow-darts not KNOW THIS by now!? I sure hope I never encounter anything you've programmed.
 
Mac Games Rating Denis Defreyne (12/4/2004 - version 1.0)
This thing rocks. Thanks for the port! It's not about the graphics. Obviously they're not as good as today's graphics; this game is old. This port is meant for more or less 'nostalgic' people. Not for people who want new games. Cid: open it in StuffIt Expander.
 




Mac Games Download

Duke Nukem 3D For Mac OS X



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,252,719
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,406,950