Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$ @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.5.1c
Date Added 4/15/2005
Size 333 MB
Downloads 91,533
Call of Duty: United Offensive 1.5.1c
Patches Call of Duty: United Offensive to version 1.5.1c

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 24 Entries   -   Displaying 11 to 20 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating ToggleGTP (2/11/2005 - version 1.5.1)
Yes the 1.51 patch for mac didn't include the true "UO map pack" However go to this site to get the map pack . There seems to be improved fps and smoothness in the game and less kick on the German "Gewehr43" rifle. However if you jump too high off a building and hit the ground the game will instantly crashing giving the error "cannot cast to undefined bool" This glitch wasn't in the 1.41. That is why I give the aspyr patch a poor semi poor rating on both accounts.
Mac Games Rating $$? h n n? h $ (2/10/2005 - version 1.5.1)
Cant play Tigertown... This patch SuCkS... PLAY MEDAL OF HONOR: SPEARHEAD
Mac Games Rating = pOinTbLank = (2/10/2005 - version 1.5.1)
>> Sgt.Redhound (2/9/2005 - version 1.5.1) i can't seem to choose the new Tigertown map when i start a server....... I downloaded Game Server Configurator: It only says it supports 1.4 but I ran it and it still works with 1.5 however you can't see Tigertown in the dropdown menu for the maps. However you can edit the file it creates with Textedit and manually type in Tigertown over a map and this does work. If you're going to try this I would only serve one map first then change it to Tigertown. Hope this helps.
Mac Games Rating matt (2/9/2005 - version 1.5.1)
anybody know where to put the file once it has downloaded?
Mac Games Rating Sgt.Redhound (2/9/2005 - version 1.5.1)
i can't seem to choose the new Tigertown map when i start a server.......
Mac Games Rating Pierre/ sweden (2/8/2005 - version 1.5.1)
I have the problem that I cant play some maps. Have get many error massages. And one time with weapons. I run the 1.5.1 patch. But I like the game so far. I just did get my copy of it (yesterday).
Mac Games Rating Phalanx (2/6/2005 - version 1.5.1)
When I get to the loading screen of the patch, it gets to about 2/3 or 3/4 of the way and goes no further. Otherwise, the game is good. And the same thing happens with the call of duty 1.5 patch.
Mac Games Rating matt (2/5/2005 - version 1.5.1)
i downloaded the bittorent file which downloaded in a matter of seconds but i have no clue where to place the file that downloaded. no read me or instructions.
Mac Games Rating xo108thPsyOps (2/4/2005 - version 1.5.1)
I have not been able to join a multiplayer game since installing the 1.5.1 patch. A couple weeks back no MP games were available for a couple days due to "master server" issues. WTF is that all about Activision? It pains me to write this quite honestly as CoD (and MOHAA) are some of the best FPS games ported to the Mac I personally have experienced to date after many years. Such a crippling update (with a few major corners cut?? hypthosesis or code reality Ben?) is a tough pill to swallow when the "industry norm" in the BILLION DOLLAR gaming industry is plug it in and let it shine!
Mac Games Rating LuMpYtHeMoOsE! (2/4/2005 - version 1.5.1)
thank god, finally... choice is a wonderful thing...

Mac Games Download

Call of Duty: United Offensive

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,165.4 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,495,731