Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$24.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ryan Gordon
Type Demo
License Freeware
Version 12162004
Date Added 12/16/2004
Size 20 MB
Downloads 112,409
Duke Nukem 3D For Mac OS X 12162004
Duke Nukem 3D for Mac OS X (free episode included)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 32 Entries   -   Displaying 21 to 30 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating markus (12/2/2004 - version 1.0)
Amazing! Very fun and addicitve, it's a classic. Well until Duke Nukem Forever is coming out in about 10 years! :-) (If Ever)
 
Mac Games Rating Eminem (12/2/2004 - version 1.0)
Guys this game was trippin like 10 years ago, an it feels good to get old skool sometimes, but with games like sof2 and call of duty around, we cant carry on playin old games, while cool games are gettin left behind....i used to love those days "presses "action" near a toilet..."oooh yeah, much better!"
 
Mac Games Rating mickey_the_mouse (12/2/2004 - version 1.0)
"Hail to the king, baby!" Haven't had this much fun for a while as playing this ...reincarnation =D Surely the graphics are not what teens nowadays are used to, but DN3D was one of the first FPS where you could look up/down and jump/crawl. And nothing can beat the feeling even now! =D
 
Mac Games Rating ChrisR (12/1/2004 - version 1.0)
Have to agree with tapo, the negative reviewers just don't get it! This is a classic game, I remember wishing that I had a Mac fast enough to play it when I was a teen! Gonna pick up a full copy off Ebay and live a dream :-)
 
Mac Games Rating tapo (11/30/2004 - version 1.0)
yay! Duke for Mac OS X! The people posting negative comments in this thread seem to be missing the entire point, we want to be able to play our old games on Mac OS X!
 
Mac Games Rating iMike (11/30/2004 - version 1.0)
Yay! I've haven't played this game since I had my old 25 MHz LCIII... can't wait to figure out where I left the CD!
 
Mac Games Rating MacPete (11/30/2004 - version 1.0)
Great port ... Ryan Gordon is a very smart programmer. Looks old fashioned but it's still fun to play.
 
Mac Games Rating Daniel (11/30/2004 - version 1.0)
as bad as the original, I find it hard to beleive anybody today will find the graphics exciting (it was OK at the time) Basically as Marathon: loved it then but looks awful now
 
Mac Games Rating brn™ (11/29/2004 - version 1.0)
Aww, man great port! A widescreen resolutions would be great though. This is a true classic! Duke it out on OS X ;D
 
Mac Games Rating ryan (11/29/2004 - version 1.0)
I've heard alot about DN3D. I had no idea it was so lame! But really this should be a review of the Mac OS X version, not the game itself, so: Runs really slow & choppy on my 800MHz Powerbook G4. Why that, if it's such a simple game with lo-res graphics?
 




Mac Games Download

Duke Nukem 3D For Mac OS X



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,109,003
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,359,476