Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE ORANGE BOXA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher US Army
Type Demo
License Freeware
Version 2.5
Date Added 10/28/2005
Size 797 MB
Downloads 701,476
America's Army 2.5
Become a member of the world's premier land force


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 376 Entries   -   Displaying 31 to 40 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 ... 38 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating MR.Rogers. (8/28/2007 - version 2.5)
go to mrcrew.org to find fixes for 2.5 .. there is still a large community that plays this version!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating BlazingBushjr (8/13/2007 - version 2.5)
Great game but has no support for mac any longer. As a result many macs can no longer log in to servers to play online. This is a PunkBuster Error, which constantly cycles one through updates but never finishes.
 
Mac Games Rating Tom (8/3/2007 - version 2.5)
Kinda cool game...very slow though, takes forever to load a mission and then when your trying to move fast to shoot targets it cant keep up! i liked ghost recon and navy seals better.
 
Mac Games Rating T (6/20/2007 - version 2.5)
cool game but runs horribly on my mac even though i well exceed the requirements willl some one please try and fix this
 
Mac Games Rating RobLeather (4/9/2007 - version 2.5)
I have a MacBookPro with 2GB RAM and 2Ghz CoreDuo and this runs INCREDIBLY slow on my machine. But when I run the Windows version on the same hardware... it runs absolutely fine. What the heck!
 
Mac Games Rating MR.Rogers. (4/6/2007 - version 2.5)
this is an older mac version of the game... for support visit mrcrew.org we can help ya out.. this is not a universal binary and there is none on the horizon... i am currently running and eMac 1Ghz and about half the maps are playable.. but you need a G5 to run then all... an intel with a windows side is the best option for mac users.
 
Mac Games Rating veneno (11/13/2006 - version 2.5)
villa
 
Mac Games Rating James (11/2/2006 - version 2.5)
ran like crap on my emac and runs like crap on my new intel imac. looks good but what use is that if i cant even play it?
 
Mac Games Rating ryan anthony (11/1/2006 - version 2.5)
it looks like a good game
 
Mac Games Rating Mindless_Soul (10/26/2006 - version 2.5)
Runs like Call of Duty 2, looks like the first Ghost Recon :/ I would say the requirements are correct (~Radeon 8500-GeForce 4), but the game simply runs like crap even on way more sophisticated hardware. Call of duty 1 plays about 3 times as fast on my mac, and looks the same; Maybe better. I have a feeling this would run sowly on a Quad G5, 7800 GT (I would say a Mac Pro 1900 XT, but this game isn't Universal Binary) Nice concept though... It's a pretty fun game, too bad it's so slow.
 




Mac Games Download

America's Army
America's Army 2.5 Assist
America's Army 2.5 Full (bittorrent)
America's Army 2.5 Full (IMG Pro only)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,850
1,136.3 Gig
45,527,241
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,373,755