Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SPOOKY BONUSA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher US Army
Type Demo
License Freeware
Version 2.5
Date Added 10/28/2005
Size 797 MB
Downloads 701,804
America's Army 2.5
Become a member of the world's premier land force


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 376 Entries   -   Displaying 61 to 70 << Back - 1 ... 3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12 ... 38 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Shadow (12/3/2005 - version 2.5)
For all you mac mini guys out there, did you even try the patch. There is a bug with 2.5 that kills single processor machines framerates. If you have 1 processor, you are almost certain to be getting under 10fps. Try the 2.5a patch at icculus.org. The bug was with the auto-login. Some people have reported going from 9fps to 60.
 
Mac Games Rating =SUX=S (12/2/2005 - version 2.5)
Excellent Online FPS. None the like on OSX!
 
Mac Games Rating Jacob Hobbs (12/1/2005 - version 2.5)
The best online game........ EVER !!!
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy T (11/27/2005 - version 2.5)
This game is flawed though free! Thought it's not that realistic without an Abu Ghraib Prison level. In future i'd like my games to be made by programmers not trained killers. Hoping for America's Army 2 The Pullout of imperialists and influx of aid.
 
Mac Games Rating dom (11/25/2005 - version 2.5)
i dont know who the fuck is gonna wanna join the army just because they played this game. there more likely to sit home all day playing it
 
Mac Games Rating Sort of Good (11/23/2005 - version 2.5)
kind of weird but it has good potential. READ-->IF U HAVE A MAC MINI DONT BOTHER WITH THIS GAME!!!! It is really slow at booting up the game and loading lvls. Sometimes it quits loading the map and/or updating pb. Pb is crap and does not work. If u r lucky and get into a server, it is fine.
 
Mac Games Rating Does Not work on Mac Mini. (11/21/2005 - version 2.5)
I have a mac mini with 1 gig ram and this game is barely playable. I had to minimize all the setting and still my frame rate blew.
 
Mac Games Rating Nino Dahl (11/21/2005 - version 2.5)
So fuckings bad game! it must be made on a Windows computer! @#%!!!
 
Mac Games Rating lol (11/14/2005 - version 2.5)
lol i didnt know this is a political thread on a crapy forum, anyway, great game
 
Mac Games Rating Pawel=PL= (11/11/2005 - version 2.5)
 




Mac Games Download

America's Army
America's Army 2.5 Assist
America's Army 2.5 Full (bittorrent)
America's Army 2.5 Full (IMG Pro only)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,643,334
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,427,017