Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher TNT Software
Type Shareware
License Free
Version 1.31
Date Added 2/1/2006
Size 3.9 MB
Downloads 3,359
TNT Basic 1.31
Game development kit for beginners


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 8 Entries
Mac Games Rating Stephen (6/26/2004 - version 1.1)
I was working with TNT basic, and i LOVE it
 
Mac Games Rating Holmes (9/12/2002 - version 1.1)
This is the greatest mac development program I've ever worked with. It keeps things simple, organized, and it can pull off incredible sprite effects and it works very fast. It also has great examples on the webpage. If your interested in making games AT ALL download this!!!
 
Mac Games Rating bagman (8/20/2002 - version 1.1)
took a while to get into. Good for 2-D games. Sprites are handled well, and drawn fast, but overall not very quick.
 
Mac Games Rating Yoda (1/19/2002 - version 1.0)
Its realy cool, but very complicated
 
Mac Games Rating Muzein (12/12/2001 - version 1.0)
Perfect start into programming,I had even a hard time getting simple things done in RealBASIC but within a couple days I have a sidescroller shoot-em-up running with TNT. GREAT!
 
Mac Games Rating The Man (12/9/2001 - version 1.0)
You can do complicated stuff with it, in just about an hour I did make a game were you were a guy walking around a scroling screen shooting stuff!
 
Mac Games Rating George (12/8/2001 - version 1.0)
Looks interesting but the demos do not really give the impression you could do anything complicated with it - I guess it is early days. I found no bugs and it is certainly worth a download.
 
Mac Games Rating sic (12/7/2001 - version 1.0)
Very cool and fast. Now it needs a save and save as and itīs perfect.
 




Mac Games Download

TNT Basic



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
52,573,649
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 68,020,457