Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$5.59 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher William Reade
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 11/18/2002
Size 4 MB
Downloads 3,638
MAFFia 1.0.2
Desktop sheep-shooting for Mac OS X


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating LadyOrca (9/30/2005 - version 1.0.2)
Love the game! Addicted fun, feel like shooting more sheep...
 
Mac Games Rating Heather English (4/14/2004 - version 1.0.1)
I loved the game, but once we upgraded to 10.3 i can't play and haven't seen an update in the program yet.
 
Mac Games Rating boomo (10/27/2003 - version 1.0.1)
Addicted fun, but has 8 levels and only has 4 weapons.
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy (9/8/2003 - version 1.0.1)
Great fun
 
Mac Games Rating The Critic (11/24/2002 - version 1.0.1)
I agree about variety though I like the dynamic sheep damage This is one of the top games of the udevgame contest (except Black Shades)
 
Mac Games Rating Xena (11/22/2002 - version 1.0.1)
Amusing for a while. But lacks varitey. Got bored of it pretty quikly.
 
Mac Games Rating Keith (11/22/2002 - version 1.0.1)
Probably the best freeware game I've seen in a long time! Great fun! I can't help but feel I should be more sorry for the sheep, though...
 




Mac Games Download

MAFFia



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,099,241
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,356,276