Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$5.59 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher CodeBlender Software
Type Shareware
License $25
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 7/9/2003
Size 79 MB
Downloads 12,545
Epsilon Tahari 1.0.1
Simulator/action style game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 8 Entries
Mac Games Rating TylerDurden (8/7/2003 - version 1.0.1)
@ Gamer: How about trying the keyboard or a joystick? Nice game.
 
Mac Games Rating hurtstosit (7/21/2003 - version 1.0.1)
Fun arcade-like flight sim. I got my money's worth. It's not for everyone, but if you like flying around AND shooting then this is nice combo. Mastered landing after some practice - take the time to learn to land quickly and under fire or else you'll hate playing.
 
Mac Games Rating Yorb (7/10/2003 - version 1.0.1)
Excellent game! Great sounds, great graphics (fast on my older G4), and very addictive. The gameplay is quite arcadish (remember Eat My Photons!?) once you get past the learning curve (I still can't land on the damn Cyclone). Good blend of genres, not too much detail in the flight sim part, just enough to feel like you're actually piloting a starship.
 
Mac Games Rating Jackson Myers (7/5/2003 - version 1.0)
It's about time someone made a shareware flight sim for OS X. Even if its a bit of an arcade flight sim, it's pretty damn cool!
 
Mac Games Rating riko (7/3/2003 - version 1.0)
Like it! Have a bit trouble matching the fire key to anything else, but I Liked it!
 
Mac Games Rating oberon (7/3/2003 - version 1.0)
Pretty, but sparse. Wants to be action, sim, and strategy all at once, mediocre at all of them. Plus, if you're not a big fan of strategy, or action, or flying sims, that ruins all the other aspects. If you like all three genres, though (I don't), this may be a good find. --oberon
 
Mac Games Rating Gamer (7/3/2003 - version 1.0)
OMG. The left/right sensitivity is ridiculous. Uncontrollable. Nice fast graphics (albeit primitive). I wanted to like it, but it got erased instantly. Please try again!
 
Mac Games Rating chriz betio (7/2/2003 - version 1.0)
arcadish with a touch of simulator, so far so good! back to the game...
 




Mac Games Download

Epsilon Tahari (1.0 -> 1.0.2)
Epsilon Tahari 1.0



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,099,213
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,356,274