Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Pangea Software
Type Shareware
License Demo
Version 1.0.7
Date Added 1/24/2008
Size 41 MB
Downloads This Version 33,370
Downloads of All Time 101,828
Pangea Arcade 1.0.7
Collection of three exciting, classically inspired arcade games.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Raymond (5/27/2009 - version 1.0.7)
Warheads - The missiles moves too fast! I can't destroy all of missiles! The demo has expired , but that's too fast.(...I can't buy it because I live in Japan.)
 
Mac Games Rating Tony (4/12/2008 - version 1.0.7)
Wow - tough audience. I really thought that these were a lot of fun and worth the price. 1) FireFall is a frenetic update of Centipede with incredible explosions and sound. It was my favorite. 2)Nucleus is a very cool Asteroid inspired game - I like it, but I wish it started out a little less difficult. 3)Warheads was inspired by Missile Command is a lot of fun too. Pangea has quite a few good titles (NanosaurII,Cromagnon Rally, Ottomatic) that are work checking out too.
 
Mac Games Rating amemlia (1/24/2008 - version 1.0.7)
...and the point is? It's not even fun.
 
Mac Games Rating Coldie (10/17/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Let me tell you guys exactly what you get for buying the full version besides unlimited playtime: Nucleus- You need to grab more electrons than before and the asteroid objects will change their appearance to five different things. Firefall- No idea, don't like the game and don't play it. Warheads- The missiles will move faster. Decide for yourself if this is worth $20. The games are fun, but gameplay-wise it's EXACTLY the same as just playing the first little bit that the demo allows. I bought it, and I'm not sure whether I regret it or not.
 
Mac Games Rating Painkiller (10/14/2006 - version 1.0.1)
I dont know what you guys are talking about i havve mouse support with firefall.
 
Mac Games Rating ParticleMan (10/11/2006 - version 1.0.1)
The centipede clone was a little weak, but the others were great. Especially great with 3D glasses!
 
Mac Games Rating super smart boy (10/9/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Wow, the glitzy BLING on the effects are spectacular! This is a great update to 3 retro classics. Firefall is weak without mouse support, but Nucleus and Warheads are excellent. FUN and addictive!
 
Mac Games Rating Chris Chuckles (10/5/2006 - version 1.0.1)
I'll give it two for effort but it's sad to just rehash something that has already been done. I think Pangea has become lazy.
 
Mac Games Rating The Najdorf (9/30/2006 - version 1.0)
Firefall sucks. Apeiron sucked too, and this is not even original! A clone of a sucky game! Oh well. Missile Commando is boooring and stupid... The asteroids clone is nice though, though not worth 19.95 alone. So overall this was worth a 3, but I give you a 4 'cause I'm nice :P
 
Mac Games Rating Bachus (9/29/2006 - version 1.0)
Firefall is pretty terrible. No mouse support in a Centipede clone? There's no reason to play it over Apeiron. The asteroids clone is also pretty blah. However, the Missile Command clone is *very* good. It may be the best version of the game ever created (and there are plenty to compare it to).
 




Mac Games Download

Pangea Arcade



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,998,603
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,970,444