Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE NANCY DREW BUNDLEA hot new Mac game release for $19.95@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 5/2/2007
Size 397.5 MB
Downloads 177,124
Lego Star Wars II Demo 1.0
Demo of Lego Star Wars II


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 8 Entries
Mac Games Rating Pete (12/19/2008 - version 1.0)
Graphics are good but controls are ****. agree with ppc review below.
 
Mac Games Rating mathias (9/15/2008 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating rodri.r (7/3/2008 - version 1.0)
bien
 
Mac Games Rating bob (4/3/2008 - version 1.0)
what is the secret game code that you can get by getting all the lego canisters. I can find 9/10, please tell me
 
Mac Games Rating ppc (5/10/2007 - version 1.0)
The controls are terrible. I even am not able to let the persons walk in the direction I want them to. Keyboard control is bad, and so is mouse control.
 
Mac Games Rating Mike (5/7/2007 - version 1.0)
Fun stuff and runs surprisingly well on my G4 1.4 GHz eMac with 1 GB of RAM which is well below the system requirements. It hangs every so often a little, but doesn't interrupt gameplay hardly at all. Both my Logitech Rumblepad and Wingman are recognized at the same time and are configured automatically. They are easy to reconfigure. Great demo of a great port of a great game and is on the top of my To Buy list. Thanks, Feral.
 
Mac Games Rating Jane Francessco (5/4/2007 - version 1.0)
I tink this video game is good for my childs! They do many playing of this video game and is happy when i gived it to they. my computers recuirements are a bit lows so the video game is a bit glaggy. It is still a no bad video game and yous shoild bought it!
 
Mac Games Rating 1122333 (4/6/2007 - version 1.0)
 




Mac Games Download

Lego Star Wars II Demo (bittorrent)
Lego Star Wars II Demo (http)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,440,618
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,339,073